Events

Search Results

Shoppers Drug Mart Tree of Life Program
Saturday September 13, 2021 to Friday October 10, 2021
08:00am - 9:00pm
Shoppers Drug Mart
View more information

Just Hangin' OUt
Thursday September 25, 2021 to Thursday November 27, 2021
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Cambridge Ontario
View more information

Fitness Classes for Kids
Wednesday October 1, 2021 to Wednesday November 19, 2021
06:30am - 07:30am
Bloorview Kids Rehab
View more information

SPEAKING OUT 2008 - A Conference for Self Advocates
Friday October 17, 2021 to Sunday October 19, 2021
09:00am - 4:30pm
Port Elgin, Ontario
View more information

2008 Pumpkinfest
Saturday October 25, 2021
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Heartland Forest, Niagara Falls
View more information

Pediatric Therapeutic Taping For Improved Alignment & Neuromuscular Re-Education
Friday November 14, 2021 to Saturday November 15, 2021
08:00am - 04:00am
Bloorview Kids Rehab
View more information

October 2008
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Search tools: